Testimonials

Below you can read real live testimonials from our happy clients. Book a cleaning today and you could join the happy client crew. Click here to leave feedback

 
Miriam and Dora were excellent, highly recommend. Will ask to work with them again.
— ★★★★★ Ryan G - March 14, 2017
Second time with these ladies. They did a great job. I’ll definitely ask for them again next time.
— ★★★★★ Elyse H - March 14, 2017
This was easily the best team I’d had since using Maggy Maid. They were so thorough and detailed oriented. Also, they were sweet and had great attitudes. I will specific request this team from now on.
— ★★★★★ Jean Miao - March 9, 207
I was very happy with today’s cleaning. I have been a long-time customer of a similar agency. Although they’re cleaning was satisfactory in light of today’s services I have reevaluated my opinion. Jorge an Ada... were exceptional! Polite, friendly and completely professional. I was extremely satisfied and quite frankly, felt the job they did today far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to continuing to do business with Maggy Maid ... and wouldn’t think twice about recommending your services to friends and family.
— ★★★★★ Elizabeth F - March 9, 2017
Lovely folks! They were nice and did a great job. Will ask for them next time!
— ★★★★★ Andrew K - March 8, 2016
Really liked the mother and son team. I gave them very little guidance but they cleaned everything I needed them to. Hope they can come back.
— ★★★★★ Kim S - March 6, 2017
My house is spotless!
— ★★★★★ Nadia D - March 4, 2017
Everything was great, except one spot in my cabinet with syrup drop stick to the surface, it should be removable with few tries of scrubs. I took it off with soap and a few scratches. So I’m not sure how detailed they look when wiping the cabinets, but everything seems clean enough. I do understand my place is quite dirty and few hours might not be enough to thoroughly looked at every spot
— ★★★★★ Daniel C - March 3, 2017
Martha and Juan always terrific - hard workers and super nice people.
— ★★★★★ Dianne B - March 2, 2017
They did a great job!
— ★★★★ Tyler K - February 28, 2017
Blanca and Sonia were very professional. They arrived on time, asked questions and were very personable. I informed them that there was a lot to do due to the fact that I had not had a professional cleaning in a long time and they did not hesitate to assure me that they would take care of everything and they did.
— ★★★★★ Cheryl W - February 28, 2017
Jorge and Ada did a great job. It looks fantastic!
— ★★★★★ John K - February 25, 2017
They are amazing!
— ★★★★★ Kendyll M - February 24, 2017
Socorro & Ivette were fantastic! Wonderful ladies, who did a fantastic job! They were able to clean parts of the shower that our move in cleaners could not get and I myself have not been able to get in the year and a half we have lived in the house - I didn’t know my shower could get that clean! Thank you Socorro and Ivette, I hope to have the two of them come back next month!
— ★★★★★ Allison K - February 22, 2017
Evelyn and Miriam were wonderful and they attended to everything I told them to and more! Thanks!!
— ★★★★★ Cecilia S - February 22, 2017
These two were amazing!! I loved them and my apartment has never been so clean. They are my heroes!!
— ★★★★★ Alexis B - February 18, 2017
Everything fine.
— ★★★★★ Asterios T - February 18, 2017
they are very thorough and nice
— ★★★★★ Shelley P - February 17, 2017
Bartola and Francisco did a great job on the cleaning and where friendly. I appreciate the service they provided...thank you Maggy Maid!
— ★★★★★ Kevin W - February 16, 2017
It is a great pleasure to return to my condo after a cleaning by Graciela and Dora. Every surface is sparking clean. They do an excellent job.
— ★★★★★ Connie H - February 15, 2017
Very friendly cleaners. Would use them again!
— ★★★★ Lea H - February 13, 2017
Rosa and Clara were timely and did a great job.
— ★★★★★ Jacci H - February 10, 2017
great service and people
— ★★★★★ Dan F - February 5, 2017
Maggy Maid was so great. They showed up right on time, were super conscientious, friendly, and hard-working. They were able to get everything we needed done on time, and they did a great job. Would highly recommend Maggy Maid and will be booking again when I need my next deep-cleaning.
— ★★★★★ Katherine F - February 2, 2017
Great! Quick and easy to schedule absvtve maids were thorough and friendly.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Amy M - February 1, 2017
Juan and Marta were great! I want to request them again. They were professional and pleasant. Their cleaning was beyond my expectations. I like how MaggieMaid uses the internet with document signing, Preparing the money tansactions, texting, reminders 1 day ahead. It makes my life easier to have this service.
— ★★★★★ Sara H - January 28, 2017
I was very impressed by the service that the maids offered. They did everything and more in the time that was alloted.
— ★★★★★ Devin Z - January 26, 2017
Juan and Marta were very professional and did a great job.
— ★★★★★ Jacqueline W - January 18, 2017
I thought the booking process was convenient. The cleaning crew was professional, friendly and thorough. Good experience all around.
— ★★★★★ Brett M - January 12, 2017
They arrived on time and completed the job in the estimated time. both cleaners were very friendly and took care of everything I asked.
— ★★★★★ Matteson P - January 12, 2017
Really good. Easy to schedule a cleaning via email. Quick response. The cleaners themselves were great. Friendly and fantastic with my 2 year old son. Got to work quickly and I was happy with the results. We would have them again.
— ★★★★★ Amanda W - January 11, 2017
Ada and Jorge were great. A bit expensive. Can I get a discount if I commit to 1 cleaning/month?
— ★★★★★ Jordan L - January 10, 2017
Really great experience overall. Nice people, thorough work, and prompt. Will like to use you again!
— ★★★★★ Michael C - January 5, 2017
After having my son it was stressful to no be able and maintain our home. The ladies came in and did a better job than I could ever do. The stove, blinds and ceiling fan look brand new. Thank you ladies!!
— ★★★★★ Dominique A - December 12, 2016
Great experience
— ★★★★★ Christy M - November 22, 2016
great
— ★★★★★ Drue A - November 10, 2016
They did a good job!
— ★★★★★ Alisa K - November 7, 2016
Great team!
— ★★★★★ Phillip N - November 5, 2016
I was very impressed. The ladies were polite, friendly and did a great job.
— ★★★★★ Mike M - November 2, 2016
It was great and they were amazing, I’ll be setting up a biweekly service and requesting the same two.
— ★★★★★ Brock N - October 28, 2016
So far is been great. We like the same people coming to clean our house, and they do a great job. Plus scheduling with you is easy, and easy to pay.
— ★★★★ Bernie P - October 28, 2016
great job!
— ★★★★★ Rachel S - October 28, 2016
Evelyn and Miriam were FANTASTIC! They were sweet, professional and did a wonderful job on my filthy little apartment. I can’t wait to get them back in next month :)
— ★★★★★ Erica R - October 26, 2016
Our housecleaners were amazing. Paid extreme attention to detail. Next time I am asking for Katalina by name!
— ★★★★★ Greg M - October 24, 2016
Wonderful
— ★★★★★ Moe Moe K - October 21, 2016
Our cleaners were very nice and thorough. We will be using this service again.
— ★★★★ Michelle H - October 20, 2016
Orlando did a great job cleaning would definitely use him Again.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Jodie P - October 14, 2016
Rosa and Clara did a fantastic job at preparing the condo for our open house. The condo looked brand new - everything was perfect. I have already recommended the company and them specifically to my sister who lives in the area. Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Maggie K - October 10, 2016
Very good!
— ★★★★★ Nha L - October 5, 2016
Evelyn and her daughter were fantastic. They had great communication, work ethic, and respect. They were very polite. I felt very comfortable with them. Highly recommend.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Kamron S - October 4, 2016
Fantastic service all the way around! Thanks you!
— ★★★★★ Joan H - September 30, 2016
Superb. Team was on time, and incredibly thorough and courteous. Totally satisfied.
— ★★★★★ Paul T - September 30, 2016
Awesome!
— ★★★★★ Anne A - September 29, 2016
The ladies did a wonderful job !!
— ★★★★★ Meg M - September 26, 2016
Everything has been very professional and the cleaning team did an amazing job on our home. They arrived on-time, were friendly and our house was sparkling when they left. My only feedback is with regard to billing. Although the team was only at our home for 2 hrs, we were sent a bill for 3 hrs. I have sent an email to request an adjustment. Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Clara D - September 15, 2016
Good.
— ★★★★★ Brian R - September 15, 2016
Great service!
— ★★★★★ Brooke C - September 15, 2016
They did a great job in under three hours.
— ★★★★★ David F - September 14, 2016
Great experience - team did a great job!
— ★★★★ 1/2 Maria O - September 12, 2016
Very good, thanks
— ★★★★★ Kenny - September 12, 2016
GREAT
— ★★★★ 1/2 Angela C - September 6, 2016
MM has always performed very well
— ★★★★★ Herbert S - September 6, 2016
The cleaning team was wonderful!
— ★★★★★ Donya D - August 30, 2016
The cleaners were thorough and Friendly. They did a nice job with the house. I had been away for a month for work, plus packing for the move meant our house had been neglected. the house dirtier than normal. But it looked great when they left.
— ★★★★★ Denice R - August 30, 2016
The experience was good. The only problem was that they missed a wooden blink in the dining room so I had to do it. I will be more diligent in the future to check all of their work before they leave. I was expecting them to be able to get the grout on the tub a little cleaner but they said it was mold and they use a cleaner stronger than bleach. I will have to get someone else to replace the grout then. I will call you again though.
— ★★★★ Kathryn B - August 30, 2016
It was fine. Thanks.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Daniel Z - August 29, 2016
Ludyn and Mayra did an excellent job. I’m really happy that I am able to get help just when I need it and don’t have to have someone come on a regular basis. Glad that I found you.
— ★★★★★ Dede F - August 26, 2016
My cleaners were great. They were efficient and worked very hard. They exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a cleaning. Thanks again!
— ★★★★★ Mike C - August 26, 2016
They were great! Very efficient and did a great job
— ★★★★★ Ann H - August 24, 2016
Awesome!
— ★★★★★ Kendyll M - August 24, 2016
I was very pleased with the service. The apartment was spotless and I will use your company again without hesitation. The experience was easy and convenient.
— ★★★★★ Rita R - August 14, 2016
Jorge and Ada were fabulous! Great job!
— ★★★★★ Danny A - August 12, 2016
They were great!
— ★★★★★ Chantal A - August 12, 2016
The maids were on time they were really friendly and they worked really hard they got the job done
— ★★★★★ Kristen B - August 11, 2016
Jorge and Ada did a great job! Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Sheryl V - August 9, 2016
It was great. It did take a little too long, but nonetheless, it was very clean.
— ★★★★★ Ming C - August 9, 2016
Rachel and Tony are just simply amazing!! I love the work that they have done always. I only want to work with two of them in the future.
— ★★★★★ Cansu S - August 2, 2016
Excellent. Efficient, great at what they do, and easy to work with. Couldn’t ask for more.
— ★★★★★ Reesa J - August 2, 2016
Juan and Martha did a beautiful job! All surfaces were clean and the floors were nice and clean as well. It felt great to walk into a sparkling clean home! Thank you.
— ★★★★★ Lynda H - July 29, 2016
I appreciate the text message reminders and ease of setting up an appointment.
— ★★★★ Kwanda F - July 26, 2016
Great. Tony and Rachel were amazing - they did a great job and worked hard. Will definitely want them again.
— ★★★★★ Liz L - July 25, 2016
Very professional and punctual. The whole experience was very good.
— ★★★★★ Nicole M - July 24, 2016
I enjoyed the quick turnaround with this request. Rosa and Clara were great. Thanks!
— ★★★★★ Beulah K - July 23, 2016
Booking quick and flexible. Cleaners prompt, friendly, professional and thorough.
— ★★★★★ Jess C - July 22, 2016
Elizabeth and her partner were very friendly, professional, timely, and thorough. I highly recommend them.
— ★★★★★ Eric M - July 21, 2016
Everything was great thanks. If I request service again, I would love to have the same cleaners. They were fantastic!
— ★★★★★ Charles V - July 21, 2016
Cleaners did a great job!
— ★★★★★ Joshua E - July 21, 2016
I was very satisfied. The cleaning was thorough and Rachel and Tony were very friendly.
— ★★★★★ Lauren M - July 21, 2016
We were very pleased with the work of Rachel and Tony. They were polite and respectful, very kind to my daughter and patient with her exploring what they were doing. No complaints with their work! Only hiccup was that I was charged for 4 hours of work, but in reality they were here for just under 3.5 hours. I was told there is only hourly charging though so I had to pay for 4. Bit annoying and confusing policy. Anyway, that was only issue. The cleaners themselves were great!
— ★★★★★ 1/2 Amanda D - July 19, 2016
Veronica and Ziomara showed up a bit early. Parking in our neighborhood is difficult. They called when they couldn’t find a spot and seemed as if they couldn’t find one close enough that they weren’t going to do the job - however we solved the issue and got them a spot in our apartment garage. Then they went to work. THEY WERE FANTASTIC. They tackled all the rooms - the bathrooms sparkled and the place looked great. They got everything done in 3 hours which is what they approximated. They were both very professional and had our place looking great before our wedding. Not until after they left did I realize just a few things: 1 - they didn’t do the windows, 2- there was some dust missed on higher ledges and picture frames, and 3 - the oven knob seems to have popped off for cleaning and now doesn’t work - but thats an easy fix and could have happened to anyone...it’s an old stove. SO overall I felt like they did a good job and I would certainly hire them again - but I would keep an eye on windows!
— ★★★★ 1/2 Ray K - July 19, 2016
The only issue was that they were a few minutes late. But they were very nice and did a wonderful, thorough job on the cleaning. I’d totally use them again. Thanks!
— ★★★★★ Mort B - July 13, 2016
The cleaners showed up on time. Did a thorough job cleaning and were extremely accommodating.
— ★★★★★ Sara B - July 11, 2016
Took instructions well, did a fantastic job of detailing the home
— ★★★★ 1/2 Alex B - July 8, 2016
Very good
— ★★★★★ Insia B - July 8, 2016
Great
— ★★★★ 1/2 Eli E - July 6, 2016
Great job!
— ★★★★★ Rita B - July 6, 2016
Good. No problems
— ★★★★ 1/2 Forbes H - July 1, 2016
Martha and Juan always do a great job, they are punctual, thorough and polite
— ★★★★★ Monika S - June 29, 2016
Very quick to arrange, cleaners came on time, left on time, and did a thorough cleaning job.
— ★★★★★ Kati W - June 29, 2016
They were great
— ★★★★★ Sean G - June 27, 2016
Graciela and Dora were true professionals. They arrived to the house right on time with smiles on their faces ready to work. They listened with a careful ear to all the directions I had given, and made sure that all my requests were met. I will be requesting both of them back again. I couldn’t be happier with their work. Thank you!!
— ★★★★★ Holly W - June 25, 2016
It was great; the customer service representative who took my call was professional and when I asked her to read the details back to me she did so accurately.
— ★★★★★ Scott G - June 16, 2016
Always good service, on time & professional.
— ★★★★★ Lauren C - June 16, 2016
Elizabeth & Ilana were very nice and did a good job. Thanks!
— ★★★★ Jordan K - June 16, 2016
Maria and Milagro were friendly and responsible cleaners. They did an excellent job on a very dirty bathtub and were conscientious about getting to all the details. I would ask them back again.
— ★★★★ Amy B - June 15, 2016
Excellent experience. Rachel and Tony were thoughtful and thorough.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Jamie C - June 13, 2016
It was good for the most part. Service was reasonably priced. The 2 cleaners were very nice & friendly, and overall they did a good job. My only complaints are that I was booked for 4 hours, even though I knew it wouldn’t take 4 hours (only ended up taking 2.5), so I think they felt like they needed to use that time to provide a deep clean, which wasn’t necessary. Secondly, the cleaners did not clean the laminate floors at all (other than sweeping), which really left me disappointed since they needed to be cleaned and they run throughout the living & dining rooms. Lastly, it appears they made a spot in the carpet in the master bedroom - there’s a black spot in the middle of the floor that wasn’t there before yesterday that we will now have to take care of. Otherwise, I was happy with the service and will likely be booking through Maggy Maid again.
— ★★★★ Amanda C - June 12, 2016
It’s a little too expensive compared to other companies. However, they do a good job and its relatively quick.
— ★★★★ Ornella G - June 12, 2016
Today’s crew was excellent. Thorough but efficient, and punctual.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Brian K - June 12, 2016
This is my 3rd time using maggy maid, and I have never been that impressed with your prior cleaners and really resorted to using your service out of desperation and laziness. Unlike the previous two times, the maid service this time was phenomenal and definitely contributed 110% (cleaned places that I told them was not a big deal). If your referral service can guarantee these last two cleaners, I would be very interested in hiring them for a monthly clean-up.
— ★★★★★ Eric C - June 12, 2016
It was an efficient and easy clean experience. The place looks great
— ★★★★★ Gary L - June 11, 2016
Rachel and Tony did a great job! Thank you!!!
— ★★★★★ Andrea N - June 10, 2016
The team did what I have asked to do well, and I was completely satisfy with the service.
— ★★★★★ Sara J - June 9, 2016
Graciela and Dora were great. they were punctual, very nice, respectful of my house, very through, my house was super clean after they left.
— ★★★★★ Joanna Y - June 8, 2016
Great!
— ★★★★★ Melissa B - June 7, 2016
Rachel and Tony were friendly, thorough and did a great job...will put something up on Yelp soon. Thank you
— ★★★★★ Matt K - May 31, 2016
The team did a fabulous job, thank you!
— ★★★★★ Candice N - May 31, 2016
Your team did a great job! I am very impressed. When needed, I will be sure to give you a call.
— ★★★★★ Andrew K - May 31, 2016
It was a great and smooth experience. The cleaning service was good.
— ★★★★★ Trung L - May 30, 2016
They did an amazing job.
— ★★★★★ Drew M - May 30, 2016
Catalina and Siria did a fantastic job.
— ★★★★★ Nick L - May 28, 2016
Attentive to detail being called before arriving, polite, listened to requests.
— ★★★★★ Laura R - May 27, 2016
They were prompt, efficient, and did a wonderful job. Our house is super clean! Thank you. We will def be calling again!
— ★★★★★ Megan G - May 27, 2016
Martha and Juan were wonderful and I will be requesting them specifically next time!
— ★★★★★ Shelly H - May 27, 2016
Today I had new team and I really liked them. They were very detailed and they even vacuum the sofa using different attachment as well. Hard working, totally worth it.
— ★★★★★ Kayo Y - May 26, 2016
Cleaners did a very thorough and professional job as usual.
— ★★★★★ Marty B - May 26, 2016
The cleaning was good, but they forgot to clean the coffee table (I.e. There were still smudges, rings from drinking glasses after the left). I just didn’t catch it until they were gone.
— ★★★★ Ginger Z - May 25, 2016
Ziomara and Veronica are great! They were professional, thorough, efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Maggy Maid and these cleaners.
— ★★★★★ Sarah M - May 25, 2016
On time, pleasant, efficient, overall a good job.
— ★★★★ Keith Z - May 25, 2016
Great service :) the maids were courteous, on time, and did a good job
— ★★★★★ Jennifer F - May 24, 2016
I absolutely love your service. Rachel and Tony are a great team and I will always request their servicing.
— ★★★★★ Erin O - May 24, 2016
Bartola and Frank were terrific. 8 hours steady only taking a short break for lunch. Really hard workers and the house has never been so clean in years.
— ★★★★★ Zelda K - May 23, 2016
Very professionally done!
— ★★★★ Harsh R - May 23, 2016
The cleaners were punctual and did a great job! Very happy with the service!
— ★★★★★ Ashley R - May 22, 2016
Very happy. Quick, kind and efficient. We definitely will use them again.
— ★★★★★ David A - May 22, 2016
Each cleaning I’ve had has been great.
— ★★★★ Elizabeth L - May 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From the woman I spoke to on the phone to book my appointment to the women who came and did the actually cleaning everyone was so professional and lovely. My apartment is absolutely beautiful, I don’t think it was this clean when I moved in. I will definitely be a regular customer.
— ★★★★★ Tess C - May 20, 2016
They did a fabulous job - thank you so much - so very much!!!! they were so nice to work with - I would love to have them back - they were wonderful!
— ★★★★★ Deborah C - May 20, 2016
The maids did the good job.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Sibin P - May 18, 2016
Great. Efficient, super clean.
— ★★★★★ Lindsay F - May 17, 2016
great! The cleaners did an amazing job!
— ★★★★★ Ryan M - May 17, 2016
Rosa and Hugo did an excellent job! They were friendly and easy to communicate with, and they worked very hard getting my place sparkling clean, even doing some unexpected extras like the inside of the fridge (some cleaners charge extra for that). I would be happy to have them back.
— ★★★★★ Cindy O - May 17, 2016
Great. Will be placing another reservation within the next 2 months.
— ★★★★★ Erik S - May 17, 2016
Amazing job!
— ★★★★★ Jack K - May 14, 2016
Fabulous!
— ★★★★★ Jeni C - May 13, 2016
great...super responsive really nice people great job
— ★★★★ 1/2 Amanda C - May 13, 2016
I thought you guys were great! The operator was super friendly and even did a follow-up call during the cleaning. The two maids (Milagro & Maria) were also super sweet and didn’t they get annoyed with my dogs which was a real bonus. I plan on using your service again in the near future. Thanks again!
— ★★★★ Angelo S - May 12, 2016
easy. Doris and miriam are cool. house got cleaned
— ★★★★★ Blake G - May 12, 2016
The cleaning was very good but I was overcharged so I had to call a couple of times because the agents didn’t have proper information.
— ★★★★ Nadia G - May 10, 2016
The two ladies did a great job on a very dirty apartment.
— ★★★★★ Mike O - May 9, 2016
the person I spoke with on the phone was very accommodating and helpful
— ★★★★★ Susan S - May 9, 2016
Excellent job, really excellent. Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Stephen B - May 9, 2016
Great!
— ★★★★ Andrea G - May 6, 2016
They did a great job with the amount of time they had
— ★★★★★ Hilary F - May 6, 2016
Excellent service!
— ★★★★★ Christine L - May 5, 2016
Excelent!
— ★★★★★ Gabriella T - May 5, 2016
Rachael & Tony did a great job!
— ★★★★★ Francesca B - May 4, 2016
Called them and got service the next day. Rosa and Clara even got there early and waited for me! :) Excellent service and the cleaners were extremely attentative and even listened to what I needed done. Tysm I will need your services again.
— ★★★★★ Deanna K - May 3, 2016
The maids did a wonderful job, the house is very clean and I am very pleased with the services.
— ★★★★ Alex W - May 3, 2016
Great! Booking was easy and the team did a great job! I was especially impressed by how clean the shower and carpets were.
— ★★★★★ Amanda C - May 2, 2016
Great job and thank you
— ★★★★ 1/2 Eric H - May 1, 2016
Maids did a great job!
— ★★★★★ Ashley F - April 29, 2016
Rosa and Clara were amazing! Our house looks incredible! They were professional and hardworking. Will definitely have them back.
— ★★★★★ Kimberly A - April 29, 2016
I love Juan and Martha; they do an amazingly thorough job fast. And the Maggy Maid service makes it easy and simple to book. Thanks.
— ★★★★★ Ashley B - April 28, 2016
Very good, girls came on time, cleaned fast and thourough.
— ★★★★★ Olesia S - April 28, 2016
Awesome would recommend your service
— ★★★★★ Amber G - April 28, 2016
We were very happy with our clean apartment! Sonia and Blanca did an excellent job, and helped to make the house look more organized by moving simple things that created clutter to more sensible places in the room, as well as sanitizing the whole place.
— ★★★★★ Abbey M - April 26, 2016
very good
— ★★★★ Shelly P - April 22, 2016
Very positive. The cleaners were efficient and did a thorough job. They did arrive 20 minutes prior to scheduled time, but luckily I was available to let them in.
— ★★★★★ Kristin C - April 21, 2016
Marta and Juan were very kind and professional and did an amazing job.
— ★★★★★ Jacqueline T - April 21, 2016
Excekkebt
— ★★★★★ Sharon B - April 20, 2016
It was great! Love how my apartment feels, will definitely be using them again soon!
— ★★★★★ Sierra B - April 20, 2016
I’ve used Maggy Maid for several years and each cleaning has been very successful! Would highly recommend to others.
— ★★★★★ Natalia S - April 20, 2016
Used for the 2nd time. Much happier with the pair of housekeepers on the most recent cleaning. Worked hard and conscientiously, cleaning inside and out.
— ★★★★ Calvin C - April 19, 2016
Very nice!
— ★★★★ Kelley J - April 19, 2016
Great
— ★★★★★ Anusit B - April 18, 2016
Been using y’all for home cleanings since 2012. So so so satisfied with the services y’all provide. All of the employees you’ve dispatched to any apartment I’ve owned have been exemplary, and so kind. Thanks again!!
— ★★★★★ Luke E - April 16, 2016
Very good experience!
— ★★★★ Debbie N - April 15, 2016
Great
— ★★★★★ Sheila N - April 15, 2016
Very happy with the service. Martha and Juan were on time and very nice. They did an excellent job in my apartment and I would definitely recommend them and use the service again
— ★★★★★ Matthew B - April 14, 2016
As always, these two ladies leave my house spotless! They always go above and beyond. They put the duvet cover that was in the dryer on my comforter for me. They always go the extra mile and I will keep coming back! My house is never dirty but they really deep clean. It always smells good and they do a great job and always are on time! I never want to touch anything when I get home because they leave it perfect! Thank you!!
— ★★★★★ Christina C - April 13, 2016
Bartola & Francisco were so professional, so respectful and kind. They did an amazing job. Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Tom G - April 12, 2016
Couldn’t have been better. Called. Got all the details I needed. And service was available less than 24 hours later. Ziomara and Veronica cleaned house! The place has never looked so good. I wish everything in life was this easy.
— ★★★★★ Jim K - April 12, 2016
They were great.
— ★★★★★ Bruce H - April 11, 2016
Cleaning persons came on time and did a very good job.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Nayan P - April 11, 2016
I’ve been using Maggy Maid for about a year, and overall experience was pretty good. I was sayisfied with the result and the cleaners were kind and really did their job. One thing is that sometimes it’s kind of hard to communicate with cleaners as English is not their first language. Once cleaners cleaned the wrong place due to misunderstanding. Other than that though, I am highly satisfied and will be recommending this agency to others
— ★★★★ Young P - April 9, 2016
Great job!!
— ★★★★★ Emily K - April 9, 2016
I felt great. I really liked Tony and Michelle. Great attitudes and incredibly thorough.
— ★★★★★ Jeremy C - April 6, 2016
Very good overall. Both teams were friendly and very efficient. There were a few corners that got missed in dusting (still cobwebs/spiders) and under the sinks in the master bathroom didn’t get swept either.
— ★★★★★ Stephanie W - April 4, 2016
Consistently open communication with office staff for scheduling and follow up, or if there are any issues; great use of technology (email, text messages) to schedule, remind and follow up; love the email confirmations and receipts
— ★★★★ Shery B - April 1, 2016
Very professional and courteous. Maids were also efficient.
— ★★★★ Christina B - March 30, 2016
Good
— ★★★★ 1/2 Leon S - March 30, 2016
Very satisfied. I used cleaning service with Rachael and Tony team. They are both super awesome and do really good job on my place to be cleaned. Definitely want to ask cleaning again. Thank you!
— ★★★★★ Andy S - March 30, 2016
We love the ladies! Thanks so much and we’ll have you all back soon!
— ★★★★★ Thomas D - March 29, 2016
Excellent. A+
— ★★★★★ Vishvajit S - March 26, 2016
The house was so clean. They really did a fantastic job. The stove never looked better. I was more than happy and their work exceeded my expectations. Bravo! Thank you.
— ★★★★★ Kate M - March 25, 2016
Rachel and tony are the best! I’ll continue to do se them.
— ★★★★★ Patricia C - March 25, 2016
Great cleaning. Highly recommend
— ★★★★★ Meghan C - March 25, 2016
Great Service!!!!
— ★★★★★ Jonathan J - March 25, 2016
Bartola and Francisco are very thorough with their cleaning. They always get the job done within the two hour time frame. I’d request them again!
— ★★★★ 1/2 Sophia G - March 24, 2016
They did a great job !!! Will definitely be using you guys again- thank you!!
— ★★★★★ Dana B - March 22, 2016
I have been extremely pleased with the Maggie maid referral service
— ★★★★★ Sheri M - March 21, 2016
Excellent
— ★★★★★ Erwin H - March 21, 2016
They were amazing. We have a sparkling clean condo! Thank you, ladies!
— ★★★★★ Brock C - March 19, 2016
The ladies were very efficient, fast and courteous. One thing we noticed after they left was that whatever solution used to clean the kitchen floor tile left stickiness and we had to mop it over this morning. We will let them know the next time when they come. Otherwise they did a great job. Thanks.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Wayne J - March 19, 2016
Socorro was fantastic and I would absolutely hire her again!
— ★★★★★ Daniel B - March 18, 2016
Always happy - great work
— ★★★★★ Benny F - March 18, 2016
A fantastic service all around. From the scheduling to the amazing cleaning team, you rock!
— ★★★★★ Kristen S - March 18, 2016
The team that came to our apartment was awesome....they went above and beyond what we expected and we were extremely happy with how our place turned out! We’ve used Maggy Maid periodically over the past two years and have consistently had a good experience.
— ★★★★★ Olivia N - March 17, 2016
Fantastic as always.
— ★★★★★ Emily G - March 17, 2016
I have had various cleaners for years, and Elisabeth & Iliana were the best I have ever had. They were on-time, courteous and thorough. The ladies surpassed my expectations!
— ★★★★★ Rebecca D - March 17, 2016
Love it, as always!
— ★★★★★ Alison B - March 15, 2016
Very good thank you
— ★★★★★ Claudia W - March 15, 2016
Excellent!!!
— ★★★★★ Lemuel G - March 14, 2016
it was perfect
— ★★★★★ Keenan C - March 13, 2016
Rachel and Tony did an awesome job cleaning our house today. We would definitely request to have their help again.
— ★★★★★ Olivia W - March 13, 2016
Everything was great. Very clean, the girls were very nice and quick. I feel it was a little on the expensive side as I have friends who use people that are cheaper, so not sure how likely I am to use you again, but the service itself was GREAT!
— ★★★★★ Susan W - March 13, 2016
The team that cleaned my apartment showed up 15 minutes early and constantly cleaned the entire time they were here! They were very thorough with our apartment and asked the right questions to make sure they were able to clean our priority areas.
— ★★★★ Amy Z - March 13, 2016
I am very happy with them. They were very organized and accurate.
— ★★★★★ Farah H - March 11, 2016
Lynda and Ashley did the best deep cleaning I’ve ever seen.
— ★★★★★ Jake B - March 11, 2016
Really good... i love your service
— ★★★★★ Cody S - March 9, 2016
As expected. 5 hours at sixty bucks an hour. The workers followed instructions.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Josh M - March 9, 2016
Very satisfied, they were good.
— ★★★★★ Grant D - March 7, 2016
Very easy to make an appointment and house was spotless afterwards.
— ★★★★★ Jessica P - March 6, 2016
Great job.
— ★★★★★ Charles S - March 6, 2016
They cleaned very well. No complaints.
— ★★★★★ Kimberly S - March 6, 2016
I like the convenience as far as having it billed automatically to my credit card. I also like that there are many teams, so that if someone is unavailable there always seems to be another team to come whenever we need the service.
— ★★★★★ Jason G - March 5, 2016
Amazing!
— ★★★★★ Richard P - March 5, 2016
I like that you on time and kind workers
— ★★★★★ Tom S - March 5, 2016
The ladies did a tremendous job and the house looked brand new for the new tenants. Thanks for an incredible job! Well done!
— ★★★★★ Joelle H - March 5, 2016
The cleaners did an amazing job and super fast! Will definitely call back!
— ★★★★★ Fahimeh F - March 5, 2016
it was great!
— ★★★★★ Shoghi C - March 5, 2016
Quick polite and thorough. Maria and Miracula were a great team.
— ★★★★★ Carol H - March 4, 2016
The cleaners were incredible and very nice! Great job! They really did an exceptional job!
— ★★★★★ Holly P - March 4, 2016
The ladies that do my house are very kind and sensitive of my health problems. I am very happy
— ★★★★★ Barbara D - March 4, 2016
Elisabeth and Iliana are the best
— ★★★★★ Rob M - March 3, 2016
Blanca and Sonya were very thorough in cleaning our place. We are very happy with their work and professionalism.
— ★★★★★ Jaymie C - March 2, 2016
Great. The Lourdes and Edith worked efficiently and with care. Thank You,
— ★★★★ 1/2 Lianna S - March 2, 2016
Rachel and Tony are great. The best team. Really appreciate their cleanings.
— ★★★★★ Cody S - March 2, 2016
They were great! Thank you.
— ★★★★★ Asheley S - March 2, 2016
Great. My maids were wonderful!
— ★★★★★ Jamie A - March 1, 2016
Alondra and Cello did an amazing job! We will definitely use again.
— ★★★★★ Veronica B - February 29, 2016
It was great!
— ★★★★ Rachel A - February 28, 2016
I am very pleased with the service I’ve gotten from Maggy Maids. Jorge and Ada are kind, professional, and thorough. As a mother of a newborn, it was important that my home stay as clean as possible. Thank you Maggy Maids for helping me maintain a clean environment for my family.
— ★★★★ 1/2 Raneika B - February 27, 2016
These two girls were great. I’m sorry I didn’t get their names (my husband was there to greet them), but I’m sure it’s in my file so I can ask for them next time.
— ★★★★★ Marybeth K - February 27, 2016
Super efficient and really well done! My apartment hasn’t been this clean since I moved in! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
— ★★★★★ Sarah R - February 26, 2016
Rachelle and other gentleman were very professional and did awesome job.
— ★★★★★ Nick S - February 26, 2016
Jenifer and Erika are the best
— ★★★★★ Debbrah G - February 25, 2016
Quick and clean!
— ★★★★★ Josh R - February 24, 2016
Great cleaning!
— ★★★★★ Daniel W - February 24, 2016
Great cleaners. Very quiet, hardworking and respectful.
— ★★★★★ Chris S - February 22, 2016
Maria and Milagros did a great job, everything looks very clean and they were polite.
— ★★★★★ Cesar N - February 21, 2016
great job!
— ★★★★★ Peter G - February 20, 2016
Always good
— ★★★★ 1/2 Christian W - February 20, 2016